Contato​

Diretoria


Presidente: presidente@fdsesp.com.br
Contato: contato@fdsesp.com.br
Diretora Esporte: esporte@fdsesp.com.br


Departamentos


Departamento Judô: judo@fdsesp.com.br
Departamento Volei: volei@fdsesp.com.br
Departamento futebol: futebol@fdsesp.com.br
Departamento Handebol: handebol@fdsesp.com.br
departamento Bandmintol: bandmintol@fdsesp.com.br